Raphaël and Stéphanie

RE/MAX Alliance & Pro-Commercial

C: 514 473-0048

O: 514 374-4000

info@raphaeletstephanie.com

Raphaël and Stéphanie

RE/MAX Alliance & Pro-Commercial

C: 514-473-0048

O: 514 374-4000

info@raphaeletstephanie.com

Raphaël & Stéphanie are the team you need


Before even taking the first step in a real estate transaction, most people are often slowed down by the lack of time, the lack of knowledge of the market and especially by the lack of clarity in what they are looking for. 

Understanding this reality, Raphaël & Stéphanie's mission is to accompany you throughout the transaction when selling or buying a property in order to give you peace of mind. 

We can say that they form a dynamic and complementary duo. Raphaël & Stéphanie is the team you need.

Raphaël and Stéphanie


  • Raphaël D. Têtu
    Raphaël D. Têtu
    Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker
    Raphaël D. Têtu Courtier Immobilier inc.
    With Raphaël, it's as if he already knew what you wanted before you even knew it.
    With more than 5 years of experience in sales in the food and technology industry and more than 8 years of experience in customer service and catering, he has developed great communication and negotiation skills. Raphaël is an analytical person and is always in optimization mode. He recognizes that buying or selling your property is a very emotional financial decision that requires a strong and comforting ally to overcome all the obstacles of a transaction. His extensive network of experts and professionals is also an added advantage to help you make informed decisions in the transactional process. You will feel secure in the knowledge that Raphael will represent you and defend your interests until the end.
    Raphael is also a team player, an essential quality for a successful transaction. He is an excellent collaborator with other brokers and is always looking for solutions. For fun he loves to play field hockey and he also has a love for the strategic game of chess, anticipating every move, looking for the best outcome.
  • Stéphanie Bouchard
    Stéphanie Bouchard
    Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker
    Stéphanie Bouchard Courtier Immobilier inc.
    "With Stephanie, you won't miss a single detail. She has a great eye!"
    With a background in the legal field, she has developed her talents as a researcher and analyst. Every element is taken into account in a transaction, nothing is left to chance. You will feel confident, because transparency is important to her. Her calm and cheerful personality will charm you. She loves to take care of her clients and give them the best service possible. She will accompany you in every step of the transaction until the end.
    In life, Stephanie is a sociable and dynamic woman who enjoys spending time with her family and friends. She believes that every moment should be enjoyed. Concerned about well-being and believing that nothing happens for nothing, she has a saying that reminds her that: "The person who comes into your life is always the right person". One of the four laws of spirituality
  • Raphaël D. Têtu Raphaël D. Têtu
  • Stéphanie Bouchard Stéphanie Bouchard

Our properties


To buy or sell a property, get in touch!

Contact us to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Raphaël et Stéphanie

RE/MAX Alliance & Pro-Commercial

C: 514 473-0048

B: 514 374-4000

info@raphaeletstephanie.com

Raphaël et Stéphanie

RE/MAX Alliance & Pro-Commercial

C: 514-473-0048

B: 514 374-4000

info@raphaeletstephanie.com

Raphaël & Stéphanie est l’équipe que vous avez besoin.


Avant même de faire le premier pas dans une transaction immobilière, la majorité des gens sont souvent freinés par le manque de temps, le manque de connaissance du marché et surtout par le manque clarté dans ce qu’ils recherchent. 

Comprenant cette réalité, Raphaël & Stéphanie se donnent comme mission de vous accompagner tout au long de la transaction lors de la vente ou de l’achat d’une propriété afin de vous procurer la paix d’esprit. 

« Avec Raphaël, c’est comme s’il savait déjà ce que vous vouliez avant même que vous le sachiez »

Avec plus de 5 ans d’expérience en vente dans l’industrie alimentaire et technologique et plus de 8 ans d’expérience dans le service à la clientèle et restauration, il a su développer ses grands talents de communicateur et de négociateur. Raphaël est une personne du type analytique et toujours en mode d’optimisation. Il reconnaît que l’achat ou la vente de votre propriété est une décision financière très émotionnelle qui nécessite un allié fort et réconfortant pour surmonter tous les obstacles d’une transaction. Son vaste réseau d’experts et de professionnels est également un atout supplémentaire pour vous permettre de prendre des décisions éclairées dans le processus transactionnel. Vous vous sentirez en sécurité puisque Raphaël vous représentera et défendra vos intérêts jusqu’à la fin.

Raphaël est aussi un joueur d'équipe, une qualité essentielle pour mener à bien une transaction. Il est un excellent collaborateur avec les autres courtiers et cherche sans cesse des solutions. Pour s’amuser il adore pratiquer le hockey et il a aussi un amour pour le jeu stratégique des échecs, anticipant chaque mouvement, recherchant le meilleur résultat.

« Avec Stéphanie, vous ne passerez à côté d’aucun petit détail. Elle a l’œil ! »

Avec une expérience dans le domaine juridique, elle a su développer ces talents de recherchiste et d’analyste. Chaque élément est pris en compte dans une transaction, rien n’est laissé au hasard. Vous serez en confiance, car la transparence est importante pour elle. Sa personnalité plutôt calme et joyeuse vous charmera. Elle adore prendre soin de ces clients et leur donner le meilleur service qu’il soit. Elle vous accompagnera dans chaque étape de la transaction et ce jusqu’à la fin. 

Dans la vie, Stéphanie est une femme sociable et dynamique qui aime passer du temps en famille et avec ces amies. Elle considère qu’on doit profiter de chaque petit moment. Soucieuse du bien-être et croyant que rien n’arrive pour rien, elle a un dicton qui lui rappelle que : « La personne qui arrive dans votre vie est toujours la bonne personne ». L'une des quatre lois de la spiritualité

On peut dire qu’ils forment un duo dynamique et complémentaire. Raphaël & Stéphanie est l’équipe que vous avez besoin.

Raphaël et Stéphanie


  • Raphaël D. Têtu Raphaël D. Têtu
  • Stéphanie Bouchard Stéphanie Bouchard

Nos propriétés


ChargementChargement

Contactez-nous pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.